Current Indian governors List 2016 2017

Current Indian governors List 2014

List of current Indian Sate governors Appointment of new Current Indian governors List 2014 Governor of Uttar Pradesh Governor of Gujarat Nagaland Governor news New Governor of Uttar Pradesh New governors have been appointed in Uttar Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, West Bengal, Gujarat and Nagaland.

New governors appointed for five states

Rashtrapati Bhawan has announced that President Pranab Mukherjee has appointed new Governors for five States. BJP veteran leader Ram Naik has been chosen as the Governor of Uttar Pradesh. O.P Kohli, Balramji Das Tandon and Keshari Nath Tripathi have been designated as new Governors of Gujarat, Chhattisgarh and West Bengal respectively.Padmanabha Balakrishna Acharya has been appointed as Nagaland Governor.

Current Indian governors

1. Ram Naik will be the new Governor of Uttar Pradesh
2. Balramji Dass Tandon, the Governor of Chhattisgarh.
3. Keshari Nath Tripathi, former UP Assembly speaker, has been appointed as the Governor of West Bengal
4. Om Prakash Kohli, former Delhi BJP chief, will be the new Governor of Gujarat.
5. Padmanabha Balakrishna Acharya has been appointed as Nagaland Governor.

We will Published more When new governors will appoint

No comments:

Post a Comment