CNG PNG Distributor License Registration 2020, 500 Cities, Vitran Yojana

CNG PNG Distributor License Registration 2020 Indian Oil CNG Distributor Dealer Chayan Yojana 2021 PNG Distributor License Application Form 2020 Dealer Chayan Yojana 500 Cities, Vitran Yojana. Central Government is giving you opportunity to take part in grabbing licence of CNG and PNG. Petroleum Minister Shri Dharmendra hinted on starting 11th Phase of CNG PNG Pump Distributorship Licence from your home. Government wants to make clean and green environment in 500 cities of India.

CNG PNG Distributor License Auction Latest News: Petroleum and Natural Gas Regulatory Board has made plan to invited all distributors of Petrol, Diesel Gas Pump Station and you have all already listen about 69000 Petrol Pump Station and NHAI Based Petrol Diesel Station, should have compulsory one EV Charging Station. Now main question is which State is on first priority list where CNG and PNG 11th Phase Nilami Start.

PNG Distribution License Application Form 2020: Delhi 2.Pune 3.Vadodara 3.Surat 4.Kolkata 5.Hyderabad 6.Bangalore 7.Gurgaon and other cities petrol pump station should install Electronic Vehicle EV Charging and CNG/PNG Gas Station. Dharmendra Pradhan said,” we want to give licence of CNG PNG in 500 cities of India and 11TH phase of distributing licence under CNG AND PNG Vitran Dealer Chayan Yojana soon starting.

Indian Oil CNG Dealer Vitran Chayan Yojana: Within 6 years number of CNG and PNG Station increased to 2300.Indian Oil will itself distribute licence on CNG and PNG Pump Station.

Name of the Posts: CNG and PNG Pump Dealer Licence Yojana, EV Charging Station.

Total Number of Cities: 500.

Location: 13 States and 1 Central Administrative States.

CNG: Compressed Natural Gas.
PNG: Piped Natural Gas.

Phase: 11th phase.

1.Indian Oil
3.Gail India
4.Indraprastha Gas Limited