Bihar Anganwadi Sevika Merit List 2020 Sahayika Cut off Marks

Bihar Anganwadi Sevika Merit List 2020 ICDS Anganwadi Sahayika Cut off Marks Bihar ICDS Anganwadi Sevika Merit List 2020 Bihar Bal Vikas Pariyojana Anganwadi Recruitment 2020. Here we have important notification to all, who recently applied for two ICDS vacancies in Bihar i.e. Bihar Anganwadi Sevika Recruitment and Bihar Anganwadi Sahayika Recruitment. Official announcement of Bihar Anganwadi Sevika, Sahayika merit list published from 1st week of July and it will be or Merit list name and Bihar Anganwadi Registration number list removed from ICDS Child Development Centre removed after 20th July 2020.

Bihar Anganwadi Sahayika Cut Off Marks 2020: Preference given to those women, who are from that location and block where jobs are available. In second stage you will be checked whether you are divorced women or you have Vidhva status and owner of your house and physical handicapped person also get jobs preference in aganwadi sector.

Bihar Anganwadi Joining Letter 2020: if any women unable to get jobs in current Bihar Anganwadi June Bharti 2020 then in next Stage or in Aam Sabha. You may submit your protest to add your name in Bihar Anganwadi Stage Wise Merit List 2020.

Important dates
Online Registration Form: 15 June 2020
Last Date of Online Application: 29 Jun 2020.
Date of Publication of Merit List: 6 July 2020.
Last date of objection on merit list: 8 July to 15 July 2020.

Bihar Anganwadi Sevika Syllabus 2020: No Written Exam. Only merit list is real parameters to appoint any women in to Anganwadi Mahila. All above posts related advertisement send by someone who is anganwadi mahila.

Name of Organization: ICDS (Integrated Child Development Services)

Location: Various districts.

Merit List: Araria, Arwal, Aurangabad, Banka, Begusarai, Bhabhua (Kaimur), Bhagalpur, Bhojpur, Buxar, Darbhanga, East Champaran, Gaya, Gopalganj, Jamui, Jehanabad, Katihar Khagaria, Kishanganj, Lakhisarai, Madhepura, Madhubani, Munger, Muzaffarpur, Nalanda Nawada, Patna, Purnea, Rohtas, Saharsa, Samastipur, Saran, Sheikhpura, Sheohar, Sitamarhi Siwan, Supaul, Vaishali, West Champaran.

Official Website: and second website