Mukhyamantri Balak Balika Protsahan Yojana List 2020, 10TH, 12TH, Rs 10000

Mukhyamantri Balak Balika Protsahan Yojana List 2020 Nitish Kumar 1st Division 2nd division Scholarship Mukhyamantri Balika Protsahan Yojana List 2020 CM Bihar 1st Division Scholarship 2020. More than 1 crore student received their scholarship on 31st March under Rs 3500 crore budget in all Government School and its affiliated. Chief Minister of Bihar itish Kumar have ordered to send scholarship before 31st March 2020. Educated department offices is collecting data of 2 crore students. Minimum 75 % attendance is essential to receive any living scholarships.

1. Bihar Scholarship Scheme : Rs 600 (From 1st to 4th class).
2. Rs 1,000: Class 5, Class 6 Students.
3. Rs 1800: Rs 7 to 10th class students.
4. Mukhyamantri Balika Protsahan Yojana: Rs 10,000 (Intermediate Students)
5. Mukhyamantri Balika Protsahan Yojana (10th First Division) General and BC - 2: Rs 10000
6. Mukhyamantri Vidyarthi Protsahan Yojana: First Division in 12th Class (General and Minority): Rs 10,000.

7. Mukhyamantri Balika/ Balak Cycle Yojana: Rs 3,000.
8. Mukhyamantri Balika Poshaak Yojana (Free Uniform Scheme): Rs 1500 (9th, 11 and 12th Class) For Girls.
9. Mukhyamantri Poshak Yojana: Rs 600 (1st, 2nd to 12th Class).
10. Mukhyamantri Poshak Yojana: Rs 700 (Class 3, Class 4 and Class 5th).
11. Mukhyamantri Poshak Yojana: Rs 1,000 (Class 6, Class 7 and Class 8th).
12. Mukhyamantri Kishori Swasthya Karyakra: 7 to 12th class : Rs 300.

Total number of students in 12th class: 30 Lakhs.
Number of primary school students who are eligible to get scholarships is : 1 crore 5 Lakhs.