India Pakistan World Cup Match Score Card 2019 Performance, Batsmen, Baller

India Pakistan World Cup Match Score Card 2019 Latest News India Vs Pakistan Match Score Card List Performance, Batsmen and Baller, Man of The Match Rohit Sharma in India Pakistan ICC Cricket World Cup.

India Pakistan World Cup Match Score Card 2019 India wins the match with duckworth lewis method. Here is an update of India Pakistan match held in Manchester Pakistan wins the toss and Elected to fields first but it resulted in given golden ball in the hands of Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Hardik Pandya and our Captain Virat Kohli who completed 11000 run and 50 50s in its one day cricket. Turning point of match started when Bhuvaneshwar Kumar injured himself during his balling and leaves playground with remaining two balls. After his gone Vijay Shankar came who is playing first time in World Cup match. In his first ball of his career he has taken wickets of set batsmen.

India Pakistan 16 June 2019 ICC Cricket World Cup: Due to Weather Condition India Pakistan Match Trapped in Rain. But good things is Indian Team has made enough score which can help to in Duckworth Lewis method because India is on a good condition and duckworth lewis says India wins the match with 86 runs and Pakistan has to maintain its score card at 252 runs in current over’s.

India Pakistan Match Latest News 17 June Result: India Won by 89 Runs (DLS Method).
  1. India: 336/5 (50 Over’s)
  2. Pakistan: 212/6 (40 Over’s).

Indian Batsmen Performance in ICC Cricket World Cup 2019
  1. Rohit Sharma: 140 Runs, 113 Ball, 3 Six, 14 Fours
  2. KL Rahul: 57 Runs, 78 Ball, 2 Six, 3 Fours
  3. Virat Kohali: 77 Runs, 75 Ball, 7 Fours
  4. Hardik Pandya: 26 Runs, 19 Ball, 1 Six, 2 Fours
  5. MS Dhoni: 1 Runs, 2 Ball.

India Baller Performance:
  1. Jaspreet Bumrah No Wickets.
  2. Bhuvaneshwar Kumar Retired Hurt
  3. Vijay Shankar 2 Wickets
  4. Hardik pandya 2 Wickets
  5. Kuldeep yadav 2 Wickets.
  6. Yajuvendra Chahal: No Wickets
Pakistan Batsmen Performance

  1. Imam: 7 Runs, 18 Ball, 1 Four
  2. Jaman: 62 Runs, 75 Ball, 1 Six, 7 Fours
  3. Babar Azam: 48 Runs, 57 Ball, 3 Fours, 1 Six
  4. Hafiz: 9 Runs, 7 Ball, 1Fours
  5. Sarfaraz Ahmad: 12 Runs, 30 Ball.
  6. Shoaib Malik: 0 Runs, 1 Ball
  7. Imad Wasim: 46 Runs, 39 Ball, 6 Fours
  8. Shadab Khan: 20 Runs, 14 Ball
Pakistan Baller Performance
  1. Wahab Riaz 1 Wickets
  2. Mohammad Amir 3 Wickets
  3. Shadab Khan No Wickets
  4. Hassan Ali 1 Wickets
  5. Imad Wasim No Wickets
  6. Shoaib Malik No Wickets
  7. Mohammad Hafiz 0 Wickets