Ayodhya Sena Bharti 2019 Pradeshik Sena, Dogra Regiment Exam Centers

Ayodhya Sena Bharti 2019 Latest News on Ayodhya Sena Bharti Online Form at Indianarmy.nic.in, Fatehpur Army Bharti 2019, 18 June to 31st August 2019, Ayodhya Army Bharti Exam Centers 2019.

Ayodhya Sena Bharti 2019 Do you wanna check exam center of upcoming Sena Bharti than we have good news for you that UP Sena Bharti in Ayodhya Shri Ganesh from 18th June 2019 and last date to attend Faizabad Sena Bharti or Ayodhya Army Bharti before 31st August 2019. More than 1,000 vacancies are there in Ayodhya and its border district named Fatehpur, who will also hold Sena Bharti date commencing from 20 September 2019. If you wanted to make career in Indian Army than you be citizen of India and have registered age limit according to UP Board, CBSE Board, ICSE Board etc. Indian Army Bharti Calendar 2019-2020, Indian army released the calendar on 10 June from all state wise Maharashtra, MP, Rajasthan, Jharkhand, West Bengal, Arunachal Pradesh and Kashmir etc.

Ayodhya Pradeshik Sena Bharti 2019: Students starts protesting when they were denied to attend in Ayodhya Dogra Regiment Sena Bharti. More than 75000 students were present and soon pac deployed to stop students protest.

Post news: 16 October.

Name of the Posts: Soldiers, Clerk, Tradesmen, Mate, Medical, Nursing Staff.

Ayodhya Army Bharti 2019: Latest News 10 June 2019 The exam scheduled of Ayodhya Sena Bharti gate opening from 18 June 2019 to 31st August 2019. Below are some important district that accepted the Indian Army Recruitment Rally Ayodhya 2019 such as Amethi, Ambedkar Nagar, Prayagraj, Basti, Ayodhya, Kushinagar, Kaushambi, Maharajganj, Pratapgarh, Raebareilly, Sultanpur, Sant Kabirnagar and Siddharthnagar

Age Limit: Minimum age 17 to 23 years. Age Relaxation as per government rules SC ST OBC.

Selection Process: Written Exam, Physical Test, Running and Medical Exam.

Fatehpur Sena Bharti Date 2019: Here we are mentioning the date of Fatehpur Army Recruitment 2019 beginning from 20 September to 3 October which includes 13 districts. Fatehpur Bharti Sena added some popular district where people crowd gathered to check India Historical Values. Kanpur, Fatehpur, Auraiya, Barabanki, Kannauj, Gonda, Banda, Hamirpur, Lucknow, Unnao, Kanpur Dehat.

How to Apply: Interested and Eligible candidates should visit official website indianarmy.nic.in.
Ayodhya Sena Bharti Syllabus 2019: Daily wake early in the morning, run at least 5KM to prepare the running test of Indian Army.