UP D.El.Ed Exam Calendar 2019 BTC 2013 Back paper Scheme, 2014-15 Time Table

UP D.El.Ed Exam Calendar 2019 Pnp Updates Pdf download latest news of BTC 2013 Back paper Scheme, D.El.Ed 2014-15 Time Table and exam scheduled. UP D.El.Ed Calendar 2019 of Exam Regulatory Authority.

UP D.El.Ed Exam Calendar 2019 BTC and D.El.Ed Exam Calendar have been declared by Pariksha Niyamak Pradhikari Karyalaya, Prayagraj. 1 Lakh 72,000 Thousand applicant participating in D.El.Ed regular exam and 19,000 students are glomming BTC 2013 BACKPAPER EXAM. FROM 7 June 2019 BTC/D.El.Ed directly sits in BTC Batch 2013, Sevarak (Mritak Ashrit) 2014, and 2014-2015 Unpassed (Failed) and D.El.Ed third semester 2017 candidates. For More details on how to check your exam date if you have lost your BTC Time Table copy than we are uploading the subject wise exam scheduled.

BTC 7 June Exam Paper 2019: From 10 to 12.00 PM First Paper of BTC conducted for Shaikshik Mulyankan Kriyatmak Shodh and Navachar. From 2 to 4.00 PM Second Paper conducted for Samaveshi Shikhsa.

BTC 8 June Exam Paper Wise Subject: From 8th June Morning 10 to 11 AM Conducted for Science 3rd Paper. 12 to 1 .00 PM Maths 4th Question Paper, 5th Paper conducted from afternoon 2 to 4.00 PM Samajik Vigyan.

D.EL.ED 10 June Exam Subject of Exam 2019: In this date 6th Paper conducted from 10 to 11.00 Morning AM OF Hindi Subjects, 7th Paper conducted for Sanskrit/Urdu subject in the schedule of 12 to 1.00 PM and last one subject is computer that held from 2.00 PM to 3.00 PM.

BTC 2013 Back paper, 2014-2015 Fourth Semester Exam Date: From 3 June 2019. Below are all dates with time table of BTC Back paper, 2013-2014-2015 or left candidates have another chance to give exam.

3 June 2019: Pratham Prashna Patra Timing 10 AM to 12.00 PM, Bhasha Evam Gadit, Pathan Chamta ka Vikas. Subject Name Prabandhan Evam Prashasan Conducting from Afternoon 2.00 to 4.00 PM Second Paper.

4 June 2019: Science Subject conducting held on 4 June with timing 10.00 to 11.00 AM. 12 to 1.00 PM Maths, Samajik Adhyayan 2.00 pm TO 4.00 pm.

5 June 2019: Hindi Paper, English, Shanti Shiksha evam Satat Vikas.