KP Trust Election 2018 Kayastha Pathshala Chunav Date, Latest News

KP Trust Election 2018 Latest News on Kayastha Pathshala K.P. Trust Chunav Date, Selected Candidates K.P. Trust nomination form, Davedar List, Sadasya Adhyaksha, KP Trust Namankan Date and for more details to check who is KP Trust President check below.

KP Trust From Friday Asia’s Biggest Trust Kayasth Pathshala Election heated by many popular people. This KP Trust election will nominate new members in 2018 and they are Adhyaksh अध्यक्ष पद, Upadhyaksha, Sachiv and maximum 50 Karyakarini Members added their name in KP Election Date after 16 October 2018.

KP Trust Chunav Date The Main Highlight of KP Kayasth Election is that people participate not only from India but also International Members visit to vote for KP Chunav 2018. In this we will give you information on why KP Trust Election held, What is the Main objective of any trust such as  Kayastha Pathshala K.P. Trust Election.
KP Trust Election 2018 Chunav Date, Latest News

1. KP (Kayastha Pathshala) is Asia’s Biggest Trust.
2. Kayasth Pathshala was established in 1872 by Famous personality Munshi Kali Prasad.
3. He donated all his Property, Salary, and Money to his Society so that people who are Kaayastha will become More educated. KP Trust also gives, Financial Help, Garib Beti Ki Shadi, Funds scholarship.
4. KP Trust held 5 Years at a time.

Scheme: Member Election.
Total Number of KP Trust: 30,000 Members will be voting in KP Trust Election.

State where KP Trust Election held’s: Uttar Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, Bihar, Delhi, Rajasthan, West Bengal, Uttarakhand, Jharkhand and Chhattisgarh.

Organization Name: Kayastha Pathshala K.P. Trust nomination form.