UP Rajya Sabha Election Result 2018 Exit Polls News

UP Rajya Sabha Election Result 2018 Check Latest Update of UP Rajya Sabha Exit Poll, UP Rajya Sabha Winner Name List news in Hindi.

UP Rajya Sabha Election Result 2018:- Results of the Rajya Sabha Chunav now started creating mass of winning country. From 6.00 PM evening to 7.00 PM countdown has been started in Uttar Pradesh to make future of Prime Minister Election 2019. Now the Major conclusion started when SP-BSP filed a complaint against the two MLAs who cross-voted and hug to Emerging Party. Highest MLA of Indian National Party called BJP is confident of winning UP Rajya Sabha Chunav Total Votes sure to give one more member in rajya sabha .

UP Rajya Sabha Election Update 2018:- PM Narendra Modi Party, Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP) is sure to eat 8 Rajya Sabha that it wanted. But current Vaipakshi parties SP after Making BSP as friend may unite to eradicate the saffron party from bagging the ninth seat. In Karnataka, the BJP is five votes behind to mark victory for businessman Rajeev Chandrasekhar, but the president of State Unite BS Yeddyurappa says he will win with 50 votes.

UP BJP Rajya Sabha Result 2018:- Live Update For April months Voting is being held for 25 Seats of the 58 Rajya Sabha seats that will vacant. But now, 33 candidates have already said to oppose. In Current Situation, the BJP is in 1st position with 15 Chief Ministers and together binding in 21 states. The BJP decided to make full Rajyasabha Members to emerge in concept of Ruling party.

1. Uttar Pradesh:- Anil Singh BSP MLA Said I have voted for BJP Rajya Sabha Seats.
2. West Bengal: Congress candidate Abhishek Manu Singhvi has been elected to the Rajya Sabha.Trinamool Congress (TMC) has secured 2 seats of candidates Subhasish Chakraborty and Abir Ranjan Biswas.
3. in all Region BJP is getting 50% + Rajya Sabha Seats.


Date Wise Jobs, Scheme, News Update

Show more