IPL 2018 Full Schedule, Date & Time Indian Premier League

IPL 2018 Full Schedule of Indian Premier League Season 11, IPL 2018 Match Date and Time Team Wise, Table Charts as pdf files from 7 April to 27 May 2018.

IPL 2018 Schedule and Matches begins from 7 April 2018 (Match 1), Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai) to 27 May 2018 (Final), Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai). They Both Organize at GMT Time of 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT). We all know that Indian Premier League (IPL) is the worlds most prestigious and cash growing tournament. Now It is back again with its IPL11th edition. The IPL Schedule 2018 opening ceremony plus Match started on April 7, 2018 in Mumbai popular Stadium Wankhede. A total 60 Match are scheduled in date and time of IPL 2018 with Nine Venue across 51 days.

IPL 2018 Date and Time:- In first opening match on April 7, Saturday two-time winners Chennai Super Kings will defends to champions Mumbai Indians at IPL First Match Wankhede Stadium. Below we gives you right to access all full schedule, match timings, venues etc.The IPL 2018 is now at its 11 season of the Indian Premier League and many buddy who keen to watch mostly said IPL 11. IPL is a Professional Cricket game where players from all over the world except #Pakistan visit India to Make money through hard work and play like stylish way.

Dates: 4 April 2018 – 31 May 2018

Cricket format: T20

Tournament format(s): Double round robin and playoffs knockout

Host(s): India

Matches played: 60

IPL Live Streaming on TV:- You Can Subscribe Sports Pack of Dish Tv, Reliance Big TV, Tata Sky and other Entertain medium to watch IPL Full Match Streaming.

IPL Jio TV Live Streaming:- If you Have JIO Number and subscribed 1 GB daily pack than it is not good for you because of your plan or if you only wanted to IPL 2018 Matched Video on JIO TV, Hotstar than take a plan of 2 to 3 GB daily. It will be better to watch video on 240 pixel, 144 Pixel.

IPL 2018 Team and Players List: - Latest News 21.03.2018 The Cricket Control Board of India (BCCI) has decided that the six captains of IPL will not attend in IPL opening ceremony scheduled on 7th April. The reason of conclusion is all this captain will shoot of Video (Special) for their Respective cities in evening by their own hand.

1. Mumbai Indians vs.
2. Chennai Super Kings
3. Delhi Daredevils vs
4. Kings XI Punjab
5. Kolkata Knight Riders vs
6. Royal Challengers Bangalore
7. Sunrisers Hyderabad


Date Wise Jobs, Scheme, News Update

Show more