UP Nagar Nigam Exit Poll 2017, Who Will Win

UP Nagar Nigam Exit Poll 2017 given by India Top News media ABP that BJP Will Win Nikay Chunav with 15 Nagar Nigam seats and BJP have got winning percentage of more than 45%. So if BJP will win this election that it will be 1st result of CM Adityanath Yogi Government.

UP Nikay Chunav Exit Poll 2017: We all know that this Nagar nigam election not so much voting which can be sees in UP Nagar Nigam Chunav result. As per number calculation 30 to 40 percent of overall voting done which is very disappointed to election commission as well as political leaders. So Latest 1 December exit poll of UP Local Body is BJP have got 15 seats and rest of 1 seat BSP or SP. But we should also know that this is only thinking of Survey agency.

UP Civic Polls 2017: बीजेपी सबसे आगे, yes you are after vidhan sabha chunav of UP that make popular leader from Gorakhpur CM Adityanath Yogi under BJP बहुमत का आंकड़ा कर, this time cricket ball come again under BJP. We have found in Face book, Twitter and other social media platform statement said by many workers of BJP celebrating BJP wins on Nagar Nigam Election of UP from 30th November.

UP Nagar Nigam Election Result 2018: On 1 December, evening time all parties gathering seen will be seen UP Nagar Nigam office by raising voice of (Tell us winner candidates list).
UP Nagar Nigam Exit Poll 2017, Who Will Win