UP Physically Handicapped Pension Scheme, NHFDC Name List

UP Physically Handicapped Pension Scheme, Viklang Pension Yojana List 2018, NHFDC Pension Scheme 2018, National Indira Gandhi Scheme PWD Status Name List viklang divyan ph sspy Online form UP Physically Handicapped Pension yojana 2016 sspy-up.gov.in old age employees

NHFDC Pension Scheme Yojana: UP Physically Handicapped NHFDC Pension Scheme Indira Gandhi National Disability Pension Scheme 2015 (IGNDPS) under the National Social Assistance Programme (NSAP) provides pension to BPL persons with severe or multiple disabilities between the age group of 18 to 79 years @ of Rs. 300 p.m. per beneficiary. Under Deendayal Disabled Rehabilitation Scheme (DDRS), financial assistance is provided through Non Governmental Organizations (NGOs) for various projects for providing education, vocational training and rehabilitation of persons with disabilities.

UP Viklang Pension Yojana List 2018: Latest News Update 27 October Applicant who are handicapped above 40% they may get relaxation in pension of Rs 500 to Rs 1,000.

Check here for latest notification: http://sspy-up.gov.in/IndexHANDICAP.aspx

latest news update

UP Physically Handicapped Pension scheme name list status beneficiaries payment Indira Gandhi National Disability  (IGNDPS) and Indira Gandhi National Widow Pension Scheme (IGNWPS) The States are urged to contribute another 200 from their own resources so that a pensioner could get at least Rs.400 per month.

Who is eligibility criteria for UP disability pension scheme 2018-19 Rules Regulation?
Ans. The eligibility criteria under IGNDPS are as under:-

(A) - the applicant (male or female) Boys and girls should be in the age group of 18-64 years.- the applicant should be suffering from severe or multiple disabilities. the applicant should be belonging to a household living below the poverty line.

(B) For the purpose of defining severe or multiple disabilities, the following may be considered:-
- As per PWD Act. 1995, ‘Disability’ means (i) blindness, (ii) low vision, (iii) leprosy cured, (iv) hearing impairment, (v) loco motor disability, (vi) mental
retardation and (vii) mental illness. - Persons with disability’ means persons suffering from not less than 40% of any disability as certified by medical authority.
- Persons with severe disability’ means persons with 80% or more of one or more disabilities.- Multiple disabilities’ means combination of two or more disabilities.

Union Territory Number of persons with disabilities.
1 Andaman & Nicobar Islands 7057
2 Andhra Pradesh 1364981
3 Arunachal Pradesh 33315
4 Assam 530300
5 Bihar 1887611
6 Chandigarh 15538
7 Chhattisgarh 419887
8 Dadra & Nagar Haveli 4048
9 Daman & Diu 3171

10 Delhi 235886
11 Goa 15749
12 Gujarat 1045465
13 Haryana 455040
14 Himachal Pradesh 155950
15 Jammu & Kashmir 302670
16 Jharkhand 448377
17 Karnataka 940643
18 Kerala 860794
19 Lakshadweep 1678
20 Madhya Pradesh 1408528
21 Maharashtra 1569582
22 Manipur 28376
23 Meghalaya 28803
24 Mizoram 16011
25 Nagaland 26499
26 Orissa 1021335
27 Pondicherry 25857
28 Punjab 424523
29 Rajasthan 1411979
30 Sikkim 20367
31 Tamil Nadu 1642497
32 Tripura 58940
33 Uttar Pradesh 3453369
34 Uttarakhand 194769
35 West Bengal 1847174

Total 21906769


Date Wise Jobs, Scheme, News Update

Show more