Allahabad State University Admission 2017 Online Form

Allahabad State University Admission 2017 BA LLB BPED Online Application Form & Counselling Date For Allahabad State University Admission Form 2017.

Allahabad State University Admission 2017 Application is invited to fill regular course in Allahabad State University BA MA Admission 2017. Registration and Online submission of form will started from 8th May 2017 and Last date of submission of forms will be 7 June 2017.The candidates must ensure their eligibility before applying for Allahabad University Admission 2017 to different programs called MA in Hindi, Economics, Ancient History and Cultures, Archaeology, Political Science, Master of Social Work and Running in University campus and professional courses that is LLB BA LLB BBA BCA MBA etc.

Allahabad State University Syllabus 2017 Question Paper: Multiple Type Objective Question comes 100 Question 100 Marks. Who will qualify their PDF Merit list displayed on official website? Allahabad State University Cut off Marks prepared according to General OBC SC and SC. Check details below ASU Admission 2017.

Allahabad State University Online Form 2017: Allahabad State University is a Rajya University in Allahabad and popular after Kanpur University, Gorakhpur University, Faizabad University. Today ASU University have said conduct written exam for Nodal Center in Allahabad, Fatehpur, Kaushambi, Pratapgarh Candidate Fill this Admission 2017 form for Undergraduate Course and Post Graduate Courses.

Top Subjects: Ancient Indian History and Culture, Education, Commerce, English, Sanskrit, Hindi, Urdu, Mathematics, Philosophy, Economics, History, Political Science, Sociology.

Courses in Allahabad State University: LLB, BA, BA LLB, BBA, BCA, MBA, M.PED, M.ed, M Library Science etc.

Application Fees: Mode of Payment for Candidate belongs to General OBC Rs 600 and Rs 400 for SC ST Pay Application Admission Fees through Allahabad Bank E Challan.

How to Apply:

Allahabad State University Admit Card released in Below College List & Nodal Center:

Allahabad District

1. Hemvati Nandan Bahuguna Rajkiya PG College, Naini Allahabad

2. Prayag Mahila Vidya Peeth Degree College, Allahabad

3. Mahila Seva Sadan, Allahabad

4. Kulbhaskar Ashram PG College, Allahabad

5. Deen Dayal Upadhyay Rajkiya Snatkottar PG College Saidabad, Allahabad

6. Lala Laxmi Narayan Degree College, Sirsa, Allahabad

Pratapgarh District

1. Bajrang PG College Kunda Pratapgarh

2. Rajkiya Snatkottar PG College Sangipur, Pratapgarh

3. Hemwati Nandan Bahuguna PG College Lalganj, Pratapgarh

4. Snatkottar PG College Patti, Pratapgarh

5. Pratap Bahadur PG College Pratapgarh City, Pratapgarh

6. Munishwardutt PG College, Pratapgarh

7. Madan Mohan Malviya PG College Kalakankar Pratapgarh

Kaushambi District

1. Bhawans Mehta PG College, Bharwari Kaushambi

2. Mahamaya Rajkiya PG College Kaushambi

Fatehpur District

1. Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Rajkiya Balika PG College, Fatehpur.

2. Rajkiya Balika PG College Bindki, Fatehpur.

3. Mahatma Gandhi PG College Fatehpur.