RRB Ticket Collector Recruitment 2017 5000 TC Station Master

RRB Ticket Collector Recruitment 2017 Railway Station Master Jobs TTE Vacancy RRB TC Recruitment 2017 apply online news update application form website.

RRB Ticket Collector Recruitment 2017 Railway will be in the first position because RRB latest updates are Railway Ticket Collector jobs opening in 2016. As per RRB Calendar RRB TC jobs will be available Online and its Exam syllabus will online pdf download from candiodates.Railway latest news is they in 2017 railway jobs for fresher of 10th pass, 12th pass jobs as well graduate will be able to apply for rrb ticket collector notification 2016. Below we are updating railway tc qualification, age limit, its exam pattern and jow to apply online from website.

RRB Ticket Collector syllabus 2017: Based on the performance of candidates in the Computer Based Test (CBT) conducted.

Organization Name: Railway Recruitment Board , Name Of Posts Ticket Collector, TC Station Master, Educational Qualification: 10th High School, 12th Intermediate passes will able to apply for these remarkable jobs.

Intermediate, Age Limit: 18 to 25 Years as on 01/01/2017. Age Relaxation As Per Government Of India Rules. Selection Process: RRB Ticket Collector Written Test will be online computer based test taken by higher Authorities After That Interview and Trade Test.

Total Number of Vacancies: 5000

Check Railway 6000 Vacancy updated Click here

Pay scale: Rs. 5200-20200/- + grade pay Rs. 2000/-

Application form Fees: Rs.40 For General and Other Backward Candidates, No fees For Scheduled Caste /Scheduled Tribes/Physically Handicapped/Minorities.

How to Apply and Important Date
Last date to send the application form is will be updated by us

For More Details: www.indianrailways.gov.in

About This Vacancy

Indian Railways Ticket Collector Recruitment Boards RRBs issued advertisement for recruitment of TC Jobs and Station Master Recruitment in for filling up 5000 Vacancies.

New Jobs Location: Assam, Meghalaya, Arunachal Pradesh, Mizoram, Nagaland, Tripura, Sikkim, Jammu & Kashmir, Lahaul & Spiti Districts and Pangi Sub-division of Chamba District of Himachal Pradesh, Andaman & Nicobar and Lakshadweep.