Amar Ujala Atul Maheshwari Scholarship 2017 Online Form News

Amar Ujala Atul Maheshwari Scholarship 2017 By Name Online Form Doe 9 to 12 Class, 60% Marks Atul Maheshwari Scholarship Form 2017.

Amar Ujala Atul Maheshwari Scholarship 2017 out now from 21 August For students who have 60% Marks in 9th to 12th Exam. Atul Maheshwari Foundation Scholarship exam date last year conducted on 15 November and 22 November .Its. Amar Ujala Atul Maheshwari exam syllabus if you want to prepare its question then you have to learn some from CBSE board English Maths Science books. Amar Ujala Atul Maheshwari Scholarship Online Application form latest news comes in August period last date given up to 31st August. Amar Ujala Atul Maheshwari Exam Date conducted in November date may also extend.

Amar Ujala Foundation Exam date on 15 November and centres : Etah, Gorakhpur, Devraiya, Basti, Jammu Kashmir, Udhampur, Aligarh, Ghaziabad, Bulandsher, Pratapgarh, Chandigarh Punjab , Bijnor Agra, Meerut, Saharanpur, Mujaffar Nagar, Jalandhar and Jhansi.

Amar Ujala Scholarship Exam Test Pattern 2017

If you want to know about atul maheshwari scholarship
Then you can visit amar ujala foundation official website.
It will be held in two shifts
First Shift 10:00 Am.
Second Shifts 02:00 PM
All the applicants can also download exam Syllabus along with OMR sheet.

Procedure to apply:  if you have Atul Maheshwari apply online then you must have 60% Marks in 9th to 12th Exam.

Links: online Registration Form

Important Dates:
Online Application Form: 20 August 2017
Last Date to fill Online Application: 31st August 2017.
Amar Ujala Atul Maheshwari Scholarship 2017, Online Form News

Other Amar Ujala Atul Maheshwari Scholarship Awards prize distribution with regional centres: Kanpur, Jaloun, Banda, Varanasi, Ajamgarh, Ghazipur, RobertsGanj, Firozabad, Rohtal, Karnal, Allahabad, Rewari, Lucknow Atul Maheshwari Scholarship 2016, Faizabad, Sultanpur, Gonda, Dehradun, Lakhimpur Kheri, Haldwani, Roorkee, Kotdwar, Haridwar and faridabad, Allahabad, Shimla, Dharamshala, Sirmor, Muradabad, Amroha, Ram pur, Chambal, Bareilly, Shahjhanpur.