Railway 200 Trains List 1 June IRCTC 200 Train Status, Time Table, Timings, Station List

Railway 200 Trains List 1 June IRCTC 200 Train Status, Railway 200 Train Time Table 1 June 2020 Indian Railway 200 Trains Name List 2020 Western Railway 200 Train Timings Railway 200 Train Station List 2020. Indian Railway has published the list of 200 Trains which will run. It is also called 100 pairs of Train. Railway 200 Train can only be sold by online IRCTC website or by Railway Mobile application. IRCTC 200 Train List is available on official website you can check there.

1 June 200 Train List Pdf Download: Indian Railways will start operations of 200 passenger services as listed in the annexure. These trains shall run from 1/6/2020 and booking of all these trains will commence from 10 am on 21/05/20. These special services shall be in addition to the existing Shramik special trains being run since 01st May and Special AC trains (30 trains) being run since 12th May 2020.

200 Regular Passenger Train List 1 June: Type of Special trains is on the pattern of 200 Regular 100 pairs of Trains. These will be fully reserved trains having both AC & Non AC classes. General (GS) coaches shall also have reserved seat for sitting. There will be no unreserved coach in the train. Fare shall be as normal and for General (GS) coaches, being reserved, second seating(2S) fare shall be charged and seat will be provided to all the passengers.

Lockdown 5 Lock, Unlock 1 Train 200 List: 200 special train list is available and pm modi announced on 30th May regarding train under Lockdown 5, Unlock 1 Vs UnLock.

Railway 200 Non AC Train Tatkal Booking 1 June, Time Table, Online Purchase

Bihar 200 Train List 1 JuneCheck Here

230 Train Ticket Booking in Post Office, Railway Counter, IRCTC Agent Ticket Book : Check here 

Delhi Metro Train Booking 25 May, Lucknow, Kolkata Metro Train: Check Here

2600 Shramik Special Train List, Name of State, 37 Lakh Passenger: Check here

Maharashtra 125 Shramik Special Train List, Passenger Status, Railway Minister: Check Here

Types of Train
Mail/ Express trains -predominantly non AC
Duronto trains having NON AC Coaches

IRCTC 200 Train List 1 June: Only online E-Ticketing will be done through IRCTC website or through Mobile App. No tickets will be booked across the reservation counter on any Railway Station. Booking of tickets through ‘agents’, (both IRCTC Agents and Railway Agents) shall not be permitted. ii. The ARP (advance reservation period) shall be maximum 30 days.

Railway 200 Train PNR Status 2020 : (i) On PNR having single passenger. (ii) On a party ticket if one passenger is found unfit to travel and also all other passengers on the same PNR do not want to travel in that case full refund shall be granted for all passengers. (iii) On a party ticket if one passenger is found unfit to travel however other passengers on the PNR want to travel in that case full refund of fare shall be granted to passenger who was not allowed to travel.

IRCTC 200 Station Stoppage: Timings will be as per regular trains * Stoppages and frequency will also be the same as regular trains

200 Train List 2020 Rules and Regulation: Regular Passengers travelling by these special services will observe the following precautions : 

1. Only passengers with Confirmed tickets shall be allowed to enter the Railway station. 
2. All passengers must wear face covers/masks at the entry and during travel. 

3. The passengers shall reach the station at-least 90 minutes in advance to facilitate thermal screening at the station. Only passengers who are found asymptomatic will be permitted to travel. 

4. Passengers shall observe social distancing both at the station and on trains. 

5. On arrival at their destination, the travelling passengers will have to adhere to such health protocols as are prescribed by the destination state/Union Territories.

S.NO Train No. From To Train Name Frequency Owning Rly
 1 01016/15 Gorakhpur Lokmanyatilak (T) Kushinagar Express daily CR
 2 01019/20 Mumbai CST Bhubaneswar Konarka Express daily CR
 3 01061/62 Lokmanyatilak (T) Darbhanga Darbhanga Express daily CR
 4 01071/72 Lokmanyatilak (T) Varanasi Kamayani Express daily CR
 5 01093/94 Mumbai CST Varanasi Mahanagri Express daily CR
 6 01139/40 Mumbai CST Gadag Express daily CR
 7 01301/02 Mumbai CST Ksr Bengaluru Udyan Express daily CR
 8 02156/55 H. Nizamuddin Habibganj Bhopal Express daily WCR
 9 02230/29 New Delhi Lucknow Jn Lucknow Mail daily NR
 10 02296/95 Danapur Ksr Bengaluru Sanghmitra Express Daily ECR
 11 02377/78 Sealdah New Alipurduar Padatik Express daily ER
 12 02392/91 New Delhi Rajgir Shramjevi Express daily ECR
 13 02394/93 New Delhi Rajendra Nagar Sampoorn Kranti Express daily ECR
 14 02418/17 New Delhi Prayagraj Pragraj Expess daily NCR
 15 02420/19 New Delhi Lucknow Gomti Express daily NCR
 16 02407/08 ASR NJP Karambhum i Exp Weekly NR
 17 02357/58 Amritsar Kolkata express bi weekly ER
 18 02452/51 New Delhi Kanpur Shram Shakti Express daily NCR
 19 02463/64 Jodhpur Delhi S Rohilla Samprak kranti triweekly NWR
 20 02477/78 Jaipur Jodhpur express daily NWR
 21 02479/80 Bandra (T) Jodhpur Suryanagri Express daily NWR
 22 02533/34 Lucknow Jn Mumbai CST Pushpak Express daily NER
 23 02555/56 Hisar Gorakhpur Gorakhdham Express daily NER
 24 02560/59 New Delhi Manduadih Shivganga Express daily NER
 25 02618/17 H. Nizamuddin Ernakulam Mangla Express daily SR
 26 04009/10 Anand Vihar Bapudham Motihari Champaran Satyagrah Express Weekly NR
 27 02629/30 New Delhi Yesvantpur KarnatakaSamprak kranti Express bi weekly SWR
 28 02701/02 Mumbai CST Hyderabad Husain Sagar Express daily SCR
 29 02703/04 Howrah Secunderabad Falaknuma Express daily SCR

More details are available in above image.


Post a comment

Comment will be Visible after approval, आपका कॉमेंट जल्द दिखेगा