Bihar 200 Train List 1 June, Advance Booking For 30 Days, Time Table

Bihar 200 Train List 1 June IRCTC Patna 200 Train 30 Days Advance Booking Bihar 200 Train List Time Table 2020 Bihar Shatabdi Express Train List 2020 Bihar Train Advance Booking. Total 31 pair of train will pass from Bihar after lockdown 4. In which 22 train directly open and 9 train passed from other state to Bihar. In all over India State, operation of train will begin and minimum 5 train carry passenger specially from Patna state such as Patna Mumbai Express, Ahmedabad, Ajimabad Express, Patna Shalimar Duranto, Howrah Jan Shatabdi Train. In Danapur Junction 4 trains and from Rajendra nagar terminal 1 train starts.
200 Train Advance Booking For 30 days: IRCTC is accepting advance booking by mode of Website and mobile app online from all Migrant Labours, Passengers who are waiting for their train number list up to 30 days.

Patna 200 Train Number List 1 June: Here is list of those train which run from Patna. All these train will be extra from those train Bihar which are running write now.

1.Patna Lokmanya Tilak Terminal Patna Mumbai Express, 03201-03202.
2. Patna Ahmedabad Ajimabad, Train Number 02947-02948.
3. Patna Shalimar Duranto Express, Train number 02223-02224.
4. Patna Howrah Jan Shatabdi Express Gadi number 02223 – 02224
5. Patna Ranchi Jan Shatabdi Express, Train number 02365-02366

Pataliputra Junction Train Name list: Patna Lokmanya Tilak Terminal Express.

Danapur Train List 2020: CPRO of East Central Railway Rajesh Kumar has told to media person that 22 train will directly benefits to Bihar people in 100 pairs of train (200) decided by Central Government.

Danapur-Bengaluru- Sanghmitra Express, Train number 02295-02296
Danapur Secunderabad Express Train number 02791-022792
Tata Danapur Express Train Number 08183-08184
Danapur Pune Express, Train Number 02149-02150.

Bihar K Station Se khulne Wali Train Ka Naam
LTT Darbhangha Pawan Express, Train number 01061-01062
New Delhi Rajgir Shramjivi Express Train number 02302-02391
Anand Vihar Bapu Dhaam Motihaari Champaran Satyagrah Express Train number list 04009 04010
Ahmedabad Darbhanga Sabarmati Express Train number 09165-09166
Saharsa New Delhi Vaishali Express, Gadi number 02553-02554

Train List Which Passed From Bihar: Amritsar, Amritsar Kolkata, Delhi Alipurgate, Howrah Jodhpur, Howrah New Delhi poorva Express, Lok Manya Tilak Terminal Guwahati Express, Dibrugarh Delhi Brahmaputra Express, Howrah jodhpur Express.