UP 15 Districts Lockdown Seals until 15th April 2020, Meeting on 13th April again

UP 15 Districts Seals UP 15 Districts Lockdown Sealed until 15th April 2020 Name of UP 15 Lockdown District List 2020 UP Coronavirus Lockdown Rules UP Government has sealed 15 districts for 15th April 2020. Chief Minister Adityanath Yogi met will all cabinet ministers and they decided to seal the district and its hotspot location. The word Hotspot means Wifi (Coronavirus) is free to accept all users who dont follow government guidelines on protection of Covid 19. 100 % lockdown applies in all these 15 district Gautambuddh Nagar (Noida), Ghaziabad, Meerut, Lucknow, Agra, Kanpur, Varanasi, Shamli, Saharanpur, Firozabad, Bulandhshahr, Bareilly, Basti, Maharajganj and Sitapur. On current time 350 + covid patients are in UP and from all India basis 5000+ coronavirus patients is their.

UP 15 District Coronavirus Lockdown 2020: In a video message Chief Minister Aditynath Yogi advices all its citizen to follow social distancing.

1. You are not allowed to purchase any goods in 100% lockdown districts.
2. Any person who will caught red handed without Mask or Police time of lockdown. Than He/She will have to said 100% truth on why you not follow lockdown.
3. Only home delivery will be available.

4. No general stores and other shop should be opened.

Only selected person are eligible to walk or go outside with their UP Vahan Online E PASS.

On 13th April, UP Government seat on a meeting on lockdown regarding extension. 

Home delivery of Food in up : check here