Balrampur KGBV Merit List 2020 Kasturba Gandhi Balika Vidyalaya

Balrampur KGBV Merit List 2020 Balrampur KGBV Cut off Marks 2020 UP Kasturba Gandhi Balika Vidyalaya Merit List 2020 Document Verification Date KGBV Balrampur Result 2020 KGBV Science Teacher Result 2020.  This is the first merit list of Kasturba Gandhi Balika Vidyalaya coming from Balrampur District for 7 posts. To attend for Balrampur KGBV Document Verification Date you should eye in below table mention according to General SC OBC. Maximum merit list in number is for Maths aspirant above 220 marks. So friends if you have marks above in below cut off marks than without wasting your time attend walk in date.

KGBV Balrampur Cut Off Marks 2020: The advertisement invites job seeker to attend counselling on Morning time and with your entire document and one affidavit cum stamp paper Rs 10 that mention everything right in your mark sheet and name. And if wrong, than your joining will be cancelled.

S. No
Post Name
Full Time Teacher (Science)


Full Time Teacher (Maths)

Part Time Teacher (Computer)

Lekhakar (Accountant)

UPKGBV Document Verification Date 2020: From February 6, 2020. You can attend walk in interview on Karyalaya Jila Basic Shiksha Adhikari, Balrampur.

Name of the Posts: Science, Math’s, Computer and Lekhakar posts.

Total Number of Vacancies: - 7 posts

1. Science Teacher 3 posts
2. Maths Teacher 1 posts
3. Lekhakar 1 posts
4. Computer Teacher 2 posts

Location: Gaisadi, Pach Pedva Jangal, Rehra Bazaar, Balrampur Nagar, Shridattganj, Utroula, Gaindasbujurg.

District: Balrampur.

Salary: Rs 20,000 to Rs 30,000 per month.

Selection process: Merit List and Counselling.

Age Limit: Minimum age limit is 25 years and maximum is 45 years. Age relaxation as per State Govt rules and regulation.

KGBV Balrampur Recruitment 2020: Check Here
UP KGBV Recruitment 2020: Check Here
UP KGBV Syllabus 2020: Check Here

Important dates:
Opening date of advertisement: 26 November 2019
Last date to apply for Balrampur KGBV: 10 December 2019.
When will merit list announced: On 29th January 2020.