Bharat Ratna Winners 2019 Benefits, Images Economic, Social Service and Music

Bharat Ratna Winners 2019 On 9th August you are watching list of Bharat Ratna Winners List 2019. Bharat Ratna is prestigious award which you can’t compare with other Noble Prize, Ramon Magsaysay Award. If you are students and searching some important information on who holds Bharat Ratna Awards 2019 than they are Finance Minister of India, Social Worker of India, and Musician of India. The living personality who grab Bharat Ratna Award Winners 2019 is Pranab Mukherji, Nana Ji Deshmukh and Late Bhupen Hajarika (His Son Tez Hajarika recives honor). Bharat Ratna is Indian awards and only awarded to Indian Citizen from birth and contributed to India for his/her service. Bharat Ratna in English we say Jewel of India. From many year people also hitting like button, commenting on to give Bharat Ratna to Major Dhyanchand who is called Magician of Hockey. President Ram Nath Kovind confers highest civilian award in the county.

Bharat Ratna Winners First Benefits: The main benefit of Bharat Ratna award is Status of Cabinet Minister. In India Bharat Ratna award holder received hounour like Prime Minsiter, President, Lok Sabha and Rajya Sabha and Minister of any state.

Bharat Ratna Winners Salary Benefits: Bharat Ratna awards and honor holder will get Free Access in Plain, Train in place of India with First Class. And He is eligible to receive salary same as Prime Minister and pension benefits.

Bharat Ratna Winners with Images: Below are Bharat Ratna award winners 2019 with images of holding award by president of India.

Bharat Ratna Nanaji Deshmukh Winners 2019: Nanaji Deshmukh now called Bharat Ratna of India for his creative service in fields of Social Service and dedication towards Humanity. He reject minister posts for Social Service.
Birth: 11 October 1916.
Place: Hingoli, Maharashtra.
Favorite Personality: He deeply love the work of Bal Gangadhar Tilak

Bharat Ratna Pranab Mukherji Winners 2019: Article 370 supporter and Congress leader from his youth time Pranab Mukherji receives Bharat Ratna award 2019. In 1982 he became first youth to be sworn as finance minister.
Birth: 11 December 1935.
Place: Mirati, West Bengal.
Work: He is the only president of India who work as Foreign Minister of India, Finance Minister and Defence Minister

Bharat Ratna Bhupen Hajarika Winners 2019: Late Shri Bhupen Hajarika received Bharat Ratna Award for his exceptional work in fields of Music, Singing, Culture and Social Service.
Birth: 8 September 1926
Place: Sadia, Assam.
Award: Padma Bhsuhan, Padamshri.
Work: He is National award winner in music direction.
Famous Music: Dil Hoom Hoom Kare.