India Pakistan Match 16 June Team List, Player Name, Opener, Ballers

India Pakistan Match 16 June Team List Latest News on India Pakistan World Cup Player Name List with Time and Date of Match Starting, India Pakistan Match Opener, Ballers.

India Pakistan Match 16 June Team List 2019 Here we have Name of Player who will match of India Pakistan. The List taken from ICC official website as snapshot that has detailed information on India Pakistan World Cup Name List 2019. on 16th June we will be celebrating father’s day in India and in England both Son and Father play their match to enter in Semi Final according to Star Sports Mauka Mauka. Shikhar Dhawan is already gone for 2 week leaves, so there is no chance to play in India Pakistan World War 2 Match.

ICC Cricket World Cup Match Played in Stadium of Old Tratford Manchester England. There will be cold environment compare to India Pakistan Hot Climate and chances of rain also like India Newzealand match delayed for a long time. On Sunday India Pakistan Match held which starts at local time in India 1.30 PM Afternoon. You can watch India Pakistan match with free Jio internet and on Star sports channel.

Who Will Win Watch in India Pakistan: According to Batting Line and Baller Discipline from India Team. It is 70 Percent Chances for winning India. Pakistan Winning Prediction: We have already seen the Pakistan West Indies match in which WI thrashed badly Pakistan and How Australian Baller come at last to win the World Cup match proves Pakistan chances on red signal. But weather of England may convert anything.

India World Cup Player List for Pakistan:
Virat Kohli
Jasprit Bumrah
Yuzvendra chahal
Shikhar Dhavan (He was not removed from this list for pakistan match plus point for India)
Ms Dhoni
Ravindra Jadeja
Kedhar Jhadav
Dinesh Karthik
Bhuneshwar Kumar
Hardik Pandya
KL Rahul
Mohammad Shami
Vijay Shankar
Rohit Sharma
Kuldeep Yadav

Pakistan World Cup Player List for India:

Sarfaraz Ahmad
Shaheen Afridi
Asif Ali

Hassan Ali
Mohammad Amir
Imam Ul Haq
Mohammad hasnain
Shadab Khan
Shoaib Malik
Wahab Riaz
Haris Sohail
Imad Wasim
Fakhar Zaman