Deen Dayal Upadhyay Station Replaces Mughalsarai Railway Station

Deen Dayal Upadhyay Station in Uttar Pradesh Chandauli District One Station who is deemed to be sign of Mughal Era as Mughal Sarai Station will be now called Deen Dayal Station. Current UP Government led Chief Minister Aditya Nath Yogi has proposed to change the name of Mughal Sarai Station in the Name of Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction/Station. Railway Minister Shri Piyush Goyal Itself present himself along with Yogi Aditya Nath, BJP Party Chief Amit Shah.

Mughalsarai Railway Station New Name:- We are telling Changing Name Mughal Sarai Junction into DDU Railway Station papers prospectus started 3 to 5 months before and on Sunday 5 August Opening with listing in Railway Station with saffron color called Deen Dayal Upadhyay Railway Station. Between 2 to 4 PM Amit Shah, CM and Piyush Goyal Inaugurate new Pariyojana in Chandauli District which estimated costs of Rs 200 Crore.

Note: - The Name Changed after 156 years. In 1992 when BJP Government was in power they also proposed to change the name but due Ram Janam Bhoomi Matter which Muslim said it was Babri Masjid this action was not done at that time.
Deen Dayal Upadhyay Station Replaces Mughalsarai Railway Station

Deen Dayal Upadhyay Junction Latest News 5 August Railway Minister will also launched the new openings of PDDU NAGAR Railway Station Board, Automatic Steps, Railroot inter linking Technology and also green signals the Ekatmakata Express, Mahila Guard in Railway, Train associated with women driver. Uttar Pradesh Governor Ram Naik gave his assent to the proposal of Mughal Change to Deen Dayal Station in June.

New Scheme

1. Sunderikaran Yojna in the DDEN Dayal Chauraha.
2. Foundation of Deen Dayal Upadhyay Murti.
3. Antyodaya Deen Dayal Upadhyaya

Before Allahabad Kumbh Mela many Political Leader also said to change the name of Allahabad into Prayag which was known Prayag in ancient time.


Date Wise Jobs, Scheme, News Update

Show more