Swayam Yojana Registration MOOCS Deendayal Upadhay Scheme

Swayam Yojana Registration Form Deendayal Upadhay Scheme For Students Online University Level Courses No Age Limit Swayam Yojana MOOCS Registration.

Swayam Yojana Registration is opportunities to study courses on life-long learning. In Swayam Scheme learner can choose from hundreds of courses same as University, college, school level. Swayam Yojana Faculty is from Top university and Colleges by best of the teachers in India and everywhere. If you are, Jobholder or Job Less, in school or out of school, Swayam presents a unique educational opportunity to expand the knowledge. Courses learned through Swayam are available free of cost.UGC has already granted the Framework for online learning courses through Swayam.

How to Apply For Swayam Scheme Online Application Form 2017: To register as a student you can choose either social login (Face book, Google, Microsoft) options or Swayam account. To choose social account click on respective logo or for Swayam account click on “sign up now” link. Facebook, Google and Microsoft.

Department Name: Ministry of Human Resource Development (MHRD) and All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE).

Eligibility Criteria: Swayam platform is developed by MHRD and AICTE with the help of Microsoft and would be ultimately capable of hosting 2000 courses and 80000 hours of learning.

MOOCs: Massive Open Online Courses (MOOCs) are such online courses which are developed as per the pedagogy stated herein; following the four quadrant approach and made available on the SWAYAM platform of Government of India. Each course may be divided into week wise sections as per the course plan.

Courses: all courses would be certification-ready covering school 1st to 12th class, under-graduate, post-graduate, engineering, law and other professional courses.

1. University Grants Commission (UGC): Non Technology Post Graduation Degree Programme.
2. NPTEL: Technical / Engineering UG & PG degree programme.
3. Consortium for Educational: Non Technology Under Graduation degree programme.
4. IGNOU: Diploma and Certificates
5. CBSE NCERT & NIOS: CBSE and Open Education, classes 9th to 12th.

Read More: