Delhi Polytechnic CET Syllabus 2017 Exam Date

Delhi Polytechnic CET Syllabus 2017

Delhi Polytechnic CET Syllabus 2017 CET Delhi Exam Date Test 1st 2nd 3 4 Semester Delhi Polytechnic CET Syllabus Question paper 2017 previous year pattern model from official website.

Dear candidates Delhi Polytechnic Syllabus 2017 will available online Delhi Polytechnic Common Entrance Test (CET) will conduct on 2nd June 2017 , candidate can be download CET Delhi 2017 hall ticket before 3 weeks of examination from official website. Download CET Delhi Syllabus 2017 online from Government of NCT Delhi, Department of Training and Technical Education official website which is of candidates will appear in this exam of CET Delhi.

Delhi Polytechnic CET Question Papers: Click here

Test 1    All 10th based Diploma Courses. Engg/Non Engg
Test 2    (A) Modern Office Practice English (12th based)
Test 3    Modern Office Practice – Hindi (12th based)
Test 4    (A) Pharmacy (12th based)
Test 5    Lateral entry of ITI/ 10+2(Vocational Stream)

The test Delhi Polytechnic CET previous year paper will contain 150 objective Each question will be provided with four to 5 answers marked
In Delhi CET Pharmacy there will be total 210 questions, in that paper which the students have to attempt 150 questions by taking
Compulsory To Attempt 60 questions either from Mathematics or from Biology.
Test 1, 4 & 5: English and Hindi

Now all candidates are looking for CET Delhi admit cards in many web portals.  Dear Aspirants can download the CET Delhi Syllabus 2017 easily just visit below official web link CET Delhi Admit Card

Delhi Polytechnic CET date 2017:7 June 2017

Delhi Polytechnic Common Entrance Test: Entrance Exam Schedule The schedule of examination is as follows.

Test       Date of exam     Timing
Test 1    29 May 2017       10:00 AM to 12:30 PM
Test 2    28 May 2017       02:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Test 3    28 May 2017       10:00 AM to 12:30 PM
Test 4    29 May 2017       02:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Test 5    28 May 2017       10:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Delhi Polytechnic CET Institute’s Name:

Ambedkar Polytechnic,
Aryabhat Polytechnic,
Gobind Ballabh Pant Polytechnic,
Guru Nanak Dev (Co – Ed) Polytechnic,
Kasturba Polytechnic for Women,
Meerabai Institute of Technology,
Pusa Polytechnic,
Bhai Parmanand Institute of Business Studies,
Integrated Institute of Technology, Dwarka,

Rajokari Institute of Technology, Rajokari Delhi